The Student News Site of The Morgan School

The Morgan PawPrint

The Student News Site of The Morgan School

The Morgan PawPrint

The Student News Site of The Morgan School

The Morgan PawPrint


Morgan Students Go Head in Head in Dodge for Difference 2018


Written by Ashlynn Leka, Lee Broderick and Logan Smith
Pictures by Krystina L’Ecuyer and Team pictures taken by Kim Inglis

[wpvideo BaTMTskR]

On Thursday, March 29th, teams such as Senior Girls, Senior Boys, Junior Boys, Morgan REACT, Clinton Police Department, Funktion Fitness, Moms and More competed in Morgan’s annual Dodge For Difference.

For the third year in a row, the Class of 2019 boys took home the title. The juniors on this team include Calvin Jackson, Hunter Kyhn, Chris Nuzzo, Ryan Caldwell, Jp Nye, Ford Pender, Bailey Hornyack, Deven Talarczyk, Conner, and Colby Dowd Gharett Johnson, Jack O’Sullivan, Matt Koziy and, Matt Luchuk.

This year Mary Ellen Leradri, Lois Ruggiero, Kim Inglis and, Kelly Edwards along with help Juniors Kayla Pelligrini organized and planned this event. Deven thinks that the main purpose of Dodge For Difference is to “help out local families who are going through hard situations, and they need some extra help”.

This year Dodge For Difference raised over $1000 dollars for one Clinton families in need.

Below are team photos from the event-

Junior Boys Team-

(Top Row)                      (Bottom Row)
Jp Nye                             Bailey Hornyak
Chris Nuzzo                    Deven Talarczyk
Calvin Jackson               Hunter Kyhn
Jack O’Sullivan              Garrett Johnson
Matt Luchuck                 Colby Dowd
Matt Koziy                       Conner Dowd
Ford Pender
Ryan Caldwell







Senior Boys-

(Top Row)                                                     (Bottom Row)
Quin Trahant                                                Issac Erickson
Patrick Marcovics                                        Juan Avila
Tyler Newfield                                              Anes Gauden
Ryan Farell                                                    Tony Coretti
Thomas Southwood
Matt Newfield
Henry Southwood

Senior Girls-

(Top Row)                                                            (Bottom Row)
Jordan McMillan                                                Brianna Navarra
Emily Davis                                                          Taylor Marnett
Robyn Vuilleumier                                             Falyn McQuarrie
Erin LeViness                                                      Halle DiCrosta
Lily Cummings

Clinton Police Department(CPD)-

Matt Lee
Darby Oboyski
Officer Magins
Chad Davenport
John Pryor
Aj Mastriano
Officer Popovich

Morgan React-

Emma Lindsey
Amber Corrigan
Cassidy Shepard
Kayla Pellegrini
Francesa Tino
Ashlynn Leka
Bianca Aries
Colleen Edwards
Bella Novicki
Clara Franzoni

Funktion Fitness-

Emma Lindsey
Colleen Edwards
Maggie Mahoney
Sage Follo
Bella Novicki
Francesca Tino
Bianca Aries
Clara Franzino
Zach Henley
Kelsey Hopkins
Sidra Chaudhnry

Team moms


Bird Gang-

Austin Kane
Brandon Kane
John Mooney
Ram Patel
Ethan Godfrey
Mallory Rioux
James Swass
Mike Gallagher
Kenny Varner


Leave a Comment

Comments (0)

The Morgan PawPrint intends for comments to foster healthy, thought-provoking discussion. Profanity, personal attacks, and inappropriate language will not be posted. Comments are moderated to make certain they adhere to these standards. The Morgan PawPrint does not permit anonymous comments and requires a valid email address. Email addresses will not be displayed.
All The Morgan PawPrint Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *