Igniting the Flame- NHS 2016


Written by Amanda LaRiviere
Photos by Amanda LaRiviere |

Twenty-two upperclassmen ignited the flame of a candle and were inducted into the National Honor Society. These students were celebrated and recognized for their achievements in academics and outside of school. The following students are congratulated by the Morgan PawPrint for their induction:

Seniors: Samuel Dailey, Olivia DiGiandomenico, and Emma Phelps.

Juniors: Brenna Andrews, Matthew Beauvais, Gabriella Bussiere, Andraya Carse, Katherine Daley, Anes Gadun, Ashlyn Harris, Nina Kelly, Cameron LeClaire, Erin LeViness, Brett Martin, Kaitlyn Maurais, Georgia Nye, Yashveen Rai, Madison Seeger, Olivia Silver, MaryKate Stauton, Robyn Vuilleumier, and Miles Waterbury.

For more information on the induction process and NHS criteria, read Newest Honorable Students for NHS.