Candidates for Student Government 2017-18


Photos and Videos by Kitty Shortt and Calvin Jackson |
Featured image courtesy of The Times Weekly |

On Tuesday, May 16th, freshman, sophomores, and juniors will elect class and school officers. The candidates are listed below.

School Wide Student Council

Brett Martin – School Wide President

[wpvideo mI2KyT8U]


Caleb Adams-Hull – School Wide Vice-President

[wpvideo azj0M8tf]


Class of 2018 Student Council

Wyatt Reu – President

[wpvideo UbEO9EzO]


Andie Carse – Vice-President

[wpvideo LlXye82z]


Kaitlyn Maurais – Secretary

[wpvideo RbGw8yxB]


Nadine Khalifa – Treasurer

Pictured here with Mrs. Whittel


Class of 2019 Student Council

Erin Lindsay – President

[wpvideo LehPXpq7]


JP Nye – President

[wpvideo 61R2adSH]



Dan Radka – Vice-President

[wpvideo 1nMmlwTq]


Rachel Flanagan – Secretary

[wpvideo eB1LzFnQ]


Olivia McCray – Secretary

[wpvideo dnDiISEg]



Sydney Church – Treasurer

[wpvideo W8Pi35cl]



Joelle Vuilluimier – Treasurer

[wpvideo qfgp2owr]



Class of 2020 Student Council

Analyse Olcott – President


Gavin Carlisle – Vice President

[wpvideo NzIPaKCK]


James Siciliano – Secretary

[wpvideo u4QkJcsE]