Success! – Student Election Results


Written by Wyatt Reu

Students running for class offices delivered their speeches during advisory today, Tuesday, May 5th.  Following the speeches, students voted for the candidates. Below are the results of the election.


President Brett Martin

Vice President Miles Waterbury

Secretary Kaitlyn Maurals

Public Relations Meghan Schulze


President Olivia Amendola

Vice President Tyler Dean and Alyssa Robinson

Secretary Kayla Rivadeneira

Public Relations Lindsay Harden


President Mike Baker

Vice President Meghan Lindsay

Secretary Cara Morello

Public Relations Michael Fiorillo

Executive Board 

President Kathrine Mozzochi

Vice President Burton Caldwell

Secretary Cameron LeClaire

Public Relations TBD

Congratulations to the winners!