The Newest Morgan Scholars

Written by PaulMichael Mullally |

Congratulations to the recently noted Morgan Scholars. In order to achieve the status of a Morgan Scholar, a student must be within the top 5% of his or her class. The students were recognized at a Board of Education meeting and received a Morgan Scholars sweatshirt funded by local businesses.

Morgan Scholars Leah Campano and Loran Grant noted how they were both proud of the group’s accomplishment as a whole. Their academic dedication and distinction was a hallmark in their achievement of this status.


Pictured above (from left to right): Jackson Cooper, Leah Campano, Alaina Hartnett, Megan McAllister, Victoria Hopkins, Bailey Shea, Jamie Naccarato, and Loran Grant.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.